Antibiogram Intelligence
Historical departmental microbiology reports · January–December 2024 and reporting year 2023
Historical laboratory evidence · 2023 / 2024
King Abdulaziz Medical City — Riyadh · Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs
Reported isolates, not patient cases. Not live or national surveillance. S = susceptible; I = intermediate (including the colistin column). Missing values are not zero. No pooled percentages, inferred resistance or validated AI claims.
2024 · ALL HOSPITAL DEPARTMENTS · Source page 1
Reported organism rows
28
Usable numeric results
204
Cells awaiting review
0
| Organism | Isolates | Antimicrobial (source) | Result | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | AMIKACIN | 49% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | **CAZ/AVI | 25% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | CEFEPIME | 29% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | CEFTAZIDIME | 31% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | **CEFTO/TAZO | 17% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | CEFTRIAXONE | 7% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 31% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | **COLISTIN BMD | 87% I | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | GENTAMICIN | 58% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | IMIPENEM | 31% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | MEROPEMEM | 31% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | *NITROFURANTOIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | PIP/TAZO | 26% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | **TIGECYCLINE | 23% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Acinetobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 430 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 51% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | CASPOFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | FLUCONAZOLE | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | FLUCYTOSINE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. albicansYeasts | 58 | VORICONAZOLE | 86% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | AMPHOTERICIN B | 80% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | CASPOFUNGIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | FLUCONAZOLE | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | FLUCYTOSINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | MICAFUNGIN | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. aurisYeasts | 81 | VORICONAZOLE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | CASPOFUNGIN | 25% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | FLUCONAZOLE | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | FLUCYTOSINE | 10% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. dubliniensisYeasts | 11Small count (<30) | VORICONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | AMPHOTERICIN B | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | CASPOFUNGIN | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | FLUCONAZOLE | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | FLUCYTOSINE | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. glabrataYeasts | 50 | VORICONAZOLE | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | CASPOFUNGIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | FLUCONAZOLE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | FLUCYTOSINE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | MICAFUNGIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. kefyrYeasts | 4Small count (<30) | VORICONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | CASPOFUNGIN | 43% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | FLUCONAZOLE | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | FLUCYTOSINE | 7% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | MICAFUNGIN | 92% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. kruseiYeasts | 9Small count (<30) | VORICONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | CASPOFUNGIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | FLUCONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | FLUCYTOSINE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. lusitaniaeYeasts | 10Small count (<30) | VORICONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | AMPHOTERICIN B | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | CASPOFUNGIN | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | FLUCONAZOLE | 66% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | FLUCYTOSINE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. parapsilosisYeasts | 67 | VORICONAZOLE | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | AMPHOTERICIN B | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | CASPOFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | FLUCONAZOLE | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | FLUCYTOSINE | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | MICAFUNGIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| C. tropicalisYeasts | 45 | VORICONAZOLE | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | AMIKACIN | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 74% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | GENTAMICIN | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | IMIPENEM | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | MEROPEMEM | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 92% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | PIP/TAZO | 88% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Citrobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 240 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 87% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | CEFOTAXIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | CLINDAMYCIN | 51% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | ERYTHROMYCIN | 23% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | GENTAMICIN | 63% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | LINEZOLID | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | OXACILLIN | 25% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | PENICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 87% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Coag-neg StaphGram-positive bacteria | 866 | VANCOMYCIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | AMIKACIN | 97% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | **CAZ/AVI | 70% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | **CEFTO/TAZO | 22% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 80% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | **COLISTIN BMD | 89% I | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | GENTAMICIN | 92% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | IMIPENEM | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | MEROPEMEM | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 45% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | PIP/TAZO | 73% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | **TIGECYCLINE | 35% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterobacter spGram-negative bacteria | 547 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 84% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | AMPICILLIN | 58% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | CEFOTAXIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 43% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | CLINDAMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | ERYTHROMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | LINEZOLID | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | OXACILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | PENICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | TRIMETH/SULFA | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Enterococcus spGram-positive bacteria | 1,256 | VANCOMYCIN | 75% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | AMIKACIN | 97% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | AMPICILLIN | 3% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | **CAZ/AVI | 71% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | CEFAZOLIN | 50% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | CEFEPIME | 71% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | CEFTAZIDIME | 66% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | **CEFTO/TAZO | 71% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | CEFTRIAXONE | 59% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 35% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | **COLISTIN BMD | 94% I | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | GENTAMICIN | 89% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | IMIPENEM | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | MEROPEMEM | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | PIP/TAZO | 91% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | **TIGECYCLINE | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Escherichia coliGram-negative bacteria | 6,743 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 57% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | AMIKACIN | 86% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | **CAZ/AVI | 72% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | CEFAZOLIN | 51% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | CEFEPIME | 68% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | **CEFTO/TAZO | 19% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | CEFTRIAXONE | 60% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 52% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | **COLISTIN BMD | 75% I | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | GENTAMICIN | 87% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | IMIPENEM | 82% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | MEROPEMEM | 84% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 30% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | PIP/TAZO | 73% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | **TIGECYCLINE | 43% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Klebsiella spGram-negative bacteria | 3,919 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 64% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | AMIKACIN | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 39% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | GENTAMICIN | 74% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | IMIPENEM | 9% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | MEROPEMEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | PIP/TAZO | 87% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Morganella spGram-negative bacteria | 93 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 52% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | CEFOTAXIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | CLINDAMYCIN | 72% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | ERYTHROMYCIN | 63% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | GENTAMICIN | 81% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | LINEZOLID | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | OXACILLIN | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | PENICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 75% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MRSAGram-positive bacteria | 1,066 | VANCOMYCIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | CEFOTAXIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | CLINDAMYCIN | 92% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | ERYTHROMYCIN | 54% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | GENTAMICIN | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | LINEZOLID | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | OXACILLIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | PENICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 91% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| MSSA (S. aureus)Gram-positive bacteria | 1,730 | VANCOMYCIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | AMIKACIN | 95% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | AMPICILLIN | 3% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | CEFTRIAXONE | 78% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 60% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | GENTAMICIN | 68% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | IMIPENEM | 34% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | MEROPEMEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | *NITROFURANTOIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | PIP/TAZO | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Proteus spGram-negative bacteria | 392 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 51% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | AMIKACIN | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | **CAZ/AVI | 90% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | CEFEPIME | 75% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | CEFTAZIDIME | 76% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | **CEFTO/TAZO | 92% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 78% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | **COLISTIN BMD | 97% I | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | GENTAMICIN | 84% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | IMIPENEM | 65% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | MEROPEMEM | 66% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | *NITROFURANTOIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | PIP/TAZO | 66% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Pseudomonas spGram-negative bacteria | 2,842 | TRIMETH/SULFA | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | AMIKACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | CEFTAZIDIME | 45% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | IMIPENEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | Levofloxacin | 75% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | *NITROFURANTOIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | PIP/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. maltophiliaGram-negative bacteria | 502 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 88% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | CEFOTAXIME | 94% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | CEFTRIAXONE | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | CLINDAMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | ERYTHROMYCIN | 38% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | LINEZOLID | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | MOXIFLOXACIN | 97% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | OXACILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | PENICILLIN | 93% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | TRIMETH/SULFA | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pneumoniaeGram-positive bacteria | 108 | VANCOMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | AMPICILLIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | CEFOTAXIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | CLINDAMYCIN | 82% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | ERYTHROMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | LINEZOLID | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | OXACILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | PENICILLIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | TRIMETH/SULFA | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. pyogenesGram-positive bacteria | 19Small count (<30) | VANCOMYCIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | CEFOTAXIME | 84% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | CIPROFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | CLINDAMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | ERYTHROMYCIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | LINEZOLID | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | MEROPEMEM | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | MOXIFLOXACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | OXACILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | PENICILLIN | 50% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | TRIMETH/SULFA | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| S. viridansGram-positive bacteria | 50 | VANCOMYCIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | AMIKACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | AMPICILLIN | 17% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | CEFTRIAXONE | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 61% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | IMIPENEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | MEROPEMEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 73% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | PIP/TAZO | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Salmonella spGram-negative bacteria | 284 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 86% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | AMIKACIN | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | AMPICILLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | CEFTRIAXONE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | CIPROFLOXACIN | 87% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | GENTAMICIN | 96% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | IMIPENEM | 97% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | MEROPEMEM | 99% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | *NITROFURANTOIN | 1% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | PIP/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Serratia spGram-negative bacteria | 227 | TRIMETH/SULFA | 98% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | AMIKACIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | AMPICILLIN | 0% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | **CAZ/AVI | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | CEFAZOLIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | CEFEPIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | CEFTAZIDIME | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | **CEFTO/TAZO | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | CEFTRIAXONE | 68% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | CIPROFLOXACIN | 20% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | **COLISTIN BMD | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | GENTAMICIN | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | IMIPENEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | Levofloxacin | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | MEROPEMEM | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | *NITROFURANTOIN | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | PIP/TAZO | 100% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | **TIGECYCLINE | Not tested / not reported | 2024 · p.1 · missing |
| Shigella spGram-negative bacteria | 9Small count (<30) | TRIMETH/SULFA | 65% S | 2024 · p.1 · reported |
Organism frequency · isolate counts
Separate organism counts, not patient cases. No sum across overlapping department reports; yeast rows are identified separately.
Source limitations and interpretation
- Drug-specific tested-isolate denominators, breakpoint versions and deduplication methods are not provided. No pooled susceptibility rate is calculated.
- * Nitrofurantoin: urine isolates only. ** Agents: multidrug-resistant organisms only. Colistin is reported under I, not S.
- Yeast susceptibility: sterile samples only. 2024: fluconazole against C. parapsilosis is dose-dependent; this is not prescribing guidance.
- Zeros in rows with zero isolates are preserved but excluded from numeric comparisons. Uncertain OCR cells and misaligned rows are withheld for review; original PDFs remain authoritative.
- A count under 30 is highlighted as a descriptive small-sample warning, not a source-defined clinical threshold. Changes are original percentages in percentage points, not changes in resistance.
Extraction coverage by year
2023: 8 pages · 2730 organism–agent cells · 1393 usable numeric results · 2730 source-checked cells · 0 review-required cells
2024: 8 pages · 2826 organism–agent cells · 1308 usable numeric results · 2826 source-checked cells · 0 review-required cells